llkamedicine.blogg.se

Wild hearts crew amazon
Wild hearts crew amazon












Kenna herself is probably going to remain my second favorite of the group. I like that they're trying something different and giving us kind of a budget line. No stand, no brush, just a few basic accessories, flimsy box, inferior hair quality.

wild hearts crew amazon

But you can definitely tell that this is a $15 doll.

wild hearts crew amazon

I had a lot of fun photographing her, because she's sassy. I'm not incredibly impressed with her, because of the facial flaws and hair quality, but I do love the body, clothing and facial designs. I'm watching Brickseek to see when her numbers drop, because that should mean she's out on the shelves. My first Wild Hearts Crew review! I hope to have Cori soon, because she's in the stores here, just not out yet.














Wild hearts crew amazon